explore now

Your Love Language, Based on Your Zodiac Sign

Aries: Words of Affirmation

When the people of this zodiac are in love, then they give good gifts to their partner. And they aren't afraid to show it.

Taurus: Gift Giving

You adore all things sentimental and frivolous, and you won't cut corners when planning a celebration or special event celebration for a loved one.

Gemini: Words of Affirmation

When the people of this zodiac are in love, they impress their partner by talking very sweetly.

Cancer: Acts of Service

This sign's natural way of showing affection is by tending to your every whim.

Leo: Quality Time

 When you find someone you truly connect with, your self-assurance and flirtatious nature make you want to shout it from the rooftops.

Virgo: Physical Touch

Even though they have trouble expressing their feelings, Virgos are naturally in tune with their feelings.

Libra: Gift Giving

That's why exchanging presents is such a great way for a couple to show their love for one another.

Scorpio: Physical Touch

You are renowned for your ferocity and passion when you choose to open your heart to a loving companion.

Sagittarius: Quality Time

If someone with this sign wants to take you travelling with them, you can be sure that the feeling is mutual.

Capricorn: Acts of Service

You put a premium on thoughtful gestures like making your partner breakfast in bed or assisting them with their tax returns.

Aquarius: Quality Time

From intimate dinners to mundane errands, you two will do it all together.

Pisces: Words of Affirmation

Among the most perceptive symptoms, you readily express your own sentiments and are able to sense your partner's.

The Jacket You Should Wear Based On Your Zodiac Sign

Click Here